Board of Directors & Administration


Martha Arguelles
John Bedford
Evan Buchan, MD
Cori Cook
Danielle Emery, MD
Karen Fagg
Shaun Harrington
Sr. Bernadette Helfert
Debra Jones, MD
Keith Lauver
Steve Loveless
Dennis Maier, MD
Vu Pham
Donald Sterhan
Michael Taylor


Steve Loveless – CEO/Market Executive SCL Health Montana
Michael Skehan - Chief Operating Officer SCL Health Montana
Michael Bush, MD – Chief Medical Officer
Karen Costello - Senior Director, Ancillary Services
BJ Gilmore, BSN, MSM, NEA-BC – Chief Nursing Officer/VP Patient Care Services
Mark Hinman - MT Divisional Director, Systems & Technology Service Center
Tracy Neary - Vice President, Mission Integration
Ron Oldfield - VP Finance/Chief Financial Officer
Kristine Peters - Vice President, Strategy and Business Development
Dennis Sulser - President/CEO St. Vincent Healthcare Foundation
Jeffrey Zavala, MD – Regional Chief Medical Officer – Medical Group and Provider Services