St. Vincent Healthcare leadership and 15 community members serve three-year terms on the Board of Trustees. Our community members give generously of their time and talents to guide the Foundation toward our goal of building a healthier community.

Board Officers


Jim McCray - Chair

Kelly Coleman - Vice-Chair

Dr. Duane Schultz - Treasurer

Jay Doucette - Secretary

TIM BROCOP_high res 122012

Tim Brocopp

Intermountain Distributing

 Sister Katherine Franchett_high res

Sister Katherine Franchett

Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth


Kelly Coleman

Hancock Enterprises

Jay Doucette_high res 12014

Jay Doucette, GRI

Metro Realtors, P.C.


Chris Edwards

Edwards Law Firm

Tom Gose_high res

Tom Gose

Retamco Operating Inc.

175x219HeringerShawn (2)

Shawn Heringer




KERCHER PAM0020_high res

Pam Kercher

PEAKS Representative

Dr Janis Langohr

Dr. Janis Langohr

Children's Clinic


Steve Loveless

CEO, St. Vincent Healthcare

MCCRAY JIM_high res

Jim McCray

Highwood Capital, LLC


Laura Rembe

2M Company, Inc.

Tom Ryanhigh res 314

Tom Ryan

Montana Oil Properties

Dr Duane Schultz 1212

Dr. Duane Schultz

Yellowstone Pathology Institute, Inc.

Kris  Spanjian_HIGH RES

Dr. Kris Spanjian

St. Vincent Healthcare Critical Care

DENNIS SULSER_high res color

Dennis Sulser

President/CEO, St. Vincent Healthcare Foundation

LILA TAYLOR_high res 122012

Lila Taylor

W Lazy Ranch