Contact Us

Please contact us to learn more about the benefits of giving. Click to send a General Message or you can contact our staff directly by clicking on that person's email.

Mailing Address

St. Vincent Healthcare Foundation
1106 N 30th Street
Billings, MT 59101

Phone: 406-237-3600
Fax: 406-237-3619

Foundation Members

Dennis Sulser
President / CEO
Dennis.Sulser@sclhs.net
406-237-3601

Susie Barbero
Administrative Secretary
susan.barbero@sclhs.net
406-237-3600

Heather Bergeson
Special Events Coordinator
heather.bergeson@sclhs.net
406-237-3638

Mary Bolender
Staff Accountant
mary.bolender@sclhs.net
406-237-3607

Emily Brown
Cancer Support Manager
emily.brown2@sclhs.net
406-237-3641

Joan Hendricks
Senior Philanthropic Advisor
joan.hendricks@sclhs.net
406-237-3639

Judi Mackney
Donor Database Specialist
Judi.Mackney@sclhs.net
406-237-3608

Nichole Miles
Senior Director, Legacy Giving
nichole.mehlingmiles@sclhs.net
406-237-3640

Nova Pauls
Grants Division Coordinator
nova.pauls@sclhs.net
406-237-3602

Angela Slade
Stewardship / Cancer Fund Development
Angela.slade@sclhs.net
406-237-3603

Megan Stovall
Senior Advisor, Campaigns
megan.stovall@sclhs.net
406-237-3616